account closer
-
If I close my account, will I be able to open with the same domain in the future?
-
Hi there,
If you close a WordPress.com account, you won’t be able to use the same username again in future, and if you delete any free WordPress.com address, you won’t be able to use that same address again in future either.
- The topic ‘account closer’ is closed to new replies.