Account Closure
-
Hi,
I’m about to close my account and would like to know what of my personal data will remain in your database?
Thanks,The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
Hi there,
By closing your account all of its data along with any sites will be deleted and after 30 days (restoration window) they’ll be completely purged. You can read more about it here:
- The topic ‘Account Closure’ is closed to new replies.