Can I retrive information I typed that disappeared when I clicked Update Profile
-
Hello. I worked on up dating my profile this evening. I spent close to 2 hours writing and editing the about me section. I finished it and clicked Update my profile. Nothing visibly changed so I clicked it again. Nothing showed to change, so I assumed it was like hitting a save button. I then added a url to my blogger account and clicked update profile again. When I did this my about me and a few other things disappeared. The blogger information, however remained. Is there a way to retrive the information that disappeared? I tried backspacing but that didn’t help. Thank you.
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
Use the back arrow. If that doesnt’ work, I’m afraid you’ll have to type it out again. You may wish to use an offline blog editor like Windows Live Writer.
- The topic ‘Can I retrive information I typed that disappeared when I clicked Update Profile’ is closed to new replies.