Cancel auto renew
-
-
Hi there,
The account you’re using to post here was created yesterday and don’t own any sites or upgrades. Of which upgrades and on which site are you speaking?
Auto-renew can be cancelled at any time from the Purchases page, but you have to be logged in as the account that owns the upgrades to do that.
- The topic ‘Cancel auto renew’ is closed to new replies.