Cancel service
-
Please let me know how to transfer this service I just signed up for and paid $60.00.
-
Hi there,
To which service are you referring?
The account you used to post here is less than a day old, doesn’t own any sites, and have not purchased anything from us, nor have you even provided us with credit card details.
$60 is the cost of our Personal Plan. If you bought the Personal Plan for a site in another account, please log in as that account, then you’ll be able to cancel the plan for a full refund from the Purchases page:
- The topic ‘Cancel service’ is closed to new replies.