Can't delete site
-
I’m trying to delete a site but I get a message that says I have premium upgrades on my account that I have to cancel before I can delete. But it’s a premium theme that was a one-time fee and doesn’t expire so I can’t cancel it. How do I get around this?
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
- The topic ‘Can't delete site’ is closed to new replies.