clear site
-
reset everything on site
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
sydsawa.wordpress.com is no longer available.
The authors have deleted this site.
It seems you’ve deleted your site rather than cleared the contents. This also means, regretfully, that you won’t be able to recover or reuse that specific site URL.
https://en.support.wordpress.com/delete-site/
https://en.support.wordpress.com/recycling-blog-names/Another option is to buy the annual Custom Domain upgrade with your name (if it is available) and then it doesn’t matter what the underlying yoursite.wordpress.com address is.
Here’s more about Custom Domains. https://en.support.wordpress.com/domains/
- The topic ‘clear site’ is closed to new replies.