Close account

  • Unknown's avatar

    If I close my account will no payments be taken from my card in the future??

    The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)

  • Hi there,

    Your account has never bought any upgrades for us, and we don’t even have a credit card on file for you, so we won’t charge you regardless of whether you close your account.

    But to answer the question, before an account can be closed all active upgrades in the account has to be cancelled first, which will prevent the account owner from being charged again. Additionally, all personal information in an account, including payment information, is permanently deleted upon account closure.

  • The topic ‘Close account’ is closed to new replies.