Close this account but the site on here isn’t mine
-
Hi, I want to close this account but it says my primary site is dogoodasyougo.wordpress.
However, I am not responsible for this site and somebody else is updating it. If I delete my account will it delete the site too? Or will the person who is looking after it still have access??
Thanks
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
Hi there,
You are only an author on that site, not the owner, so deleting your account will only remove you as a user on the site, not delete the site itself nor any content you published there.
- The topic ‘Close this account but the site on here isn’t mine’ is closed to new replies.