closing account
-
Just want to make sure I wont be billed anything additional
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
Hi there,
You have cancelled all your upgrades prior to closing your account. We cannot bill you if you don’t have an active upgrade in your account.
As you’ve already closed your account I’m closing this thread to further replies.
- The topic ‘closing account’ is closed to new replies.