Closing my account
-
If I close my account does it only close the account associated with this email address?
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
Hi there,
Yes, it will only close that account. If you want to close another account, you need to log in to that account and then close it. If you don’t remember the login information for any of your other accounts, you can follow our Account Recovery guide:
- The topic ‘Closing my account’ is closed to new replies.