Closing WordPress Account
-
Does closing my wordpress.com account automatically delete my wordpress.org account?
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
Hi there,
No. WordPress.com and WordPress.org accounts are not associated. Closing your WordPress.com account will also delete any sites you have hosted with us, while your self-hosted (WordPress.org) site will be unaffected.
If you have any other questions, just let me know and I’ll be happy to help.
-
- The topic ‘Closing WordPress Account’ is closed to new replies.