Delete A Blog, but keep domain
-
How can I delete a blog but keep the main domain? There is currently two on the account, one in which i wish not to use.
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
Just set it to Private on the Settings->Reading page of the dashboard. Or do this. http://en.support.wordpress.com/empty-site/
- The topic ‘Delete A Blog, but keep domain’ is closed to new replies.