Delete all content
-
I would like to get e new fresh start with the website. To delete all the content and start the website over so I could still use this URL
WP.com: Yes
Correct account: YesThe blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
We can take care of that for you, but since this cannot be undone, please reply with the URL of the site you want to empty as confirmation.
If you’d like, you can also do this yourself by following the steps at https://wordpress.com/support/empty-site/
- The topic ‘Delete all content’ is closed to new replies.