Delete All my content So people cant see it anymore anywhere
-
I want to delete all my content so when people google image search revelatiant those old posts wont show up anymore. Thanks.
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
Hi there,
To delete all of your contents please follow this step-by-step guide:
http://en.support.wordpress.com/empty-site/
Also, make sure to remove them from Google’s search results:
https://www.google.com/webmasters/tools/removals
If you have any other questions, just let me know and I’ll be happy to help.
- The topic ‘Delete All my content So people cant see it anymore anywhere’ is closed to new replies.