delete my CONTENT but keep my site
-
Hi! I would like to delete my content so that I can start fresh with the same URL
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
I can help you with emptying http://fitmomhappyfamily.wordpress.com/.
However, please acknowledge that you understand that this is a permanent action. Once deleted, the posts, pages, media, etc cannot be brought back. Deletion is permanent.
- The topic ‘delete my CONTENT but keep my site’ is closed to new replies.