Delete Site
-
How do I delete my site? I have gone through the delete site menus and forums and step by step and it still isn’t working. The tools “delete site” does not work because the domain is private. When I change my domain settings, it still does not let me delete my site. I want to delete my site please.
-
Canceling a domain means you completely give up ownership of the domain and can take up to 35 days before it will become available to register somewhere. If you would like to completely cancel your ownership of the domain name, please reply to confirm.
We are only able to offer a refund if we receive notification within 48 hours of the purchase.
If you would like to transfer the domain to another registrar, you can use these steps.
-
I would like to completely delete my site. I’m not concerned for a refund or anything, but would just like to delete the site.
-
The domain has been deleted as requested.
To permanently delete your blog, please follow this guide:
http://en.support.wordpress.com/settings/delete-blog/Please read the warnings and advice before deleting a blog. We can’t revert blog deletion for any reason.
If you want to temporarily hide your blog instead, please use privacy option so only you and logged-in members of the blog can view it.
- The topic ‘Delete Site’ is closed to new replies.