Delete Site

  • Unknown's avatar

    Hello,
    I want to delete this site because I created a new one and this is still showing up on Google. I’d like to remove it completely. However, I uploaded much of the old content from this site to my new site (which is also WordPress hosted by BlueHost). If I delete this old site will it remove my content from the new site? Please let me know. Thank you!

    The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)

  • As long as you have actually exported and imported the content from the old site to the new site, deleting the old site will not affect the new site.

  • The topic ‘Delete Site’ is closed to new replies.