Delete Site
-
I want the ritzy runway account to be on its own ans not linked to the curved closet. If i delete from mine can I redo it on its on with the same webaddress if I reclaim it before someone else does?
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
Hi there,
I don’t recommend deleting theritzyrunway.wordpress.com because after 30 days that address will become unavailable for anyone (including you) to use again.
I suggest creating a new WordPress.com account and then transfer that site to that account.
Here’s how to create a new account:
https://wordpress.com/start/account/user
and here are the instructions on how to transfer it:
http://en.support.wordpress.com/transferring-a-site-to-another-wordpress-com-account/
If you have any other questions, just let me know and I’ll be happy to help.
- The topic ‘Delete Site’ is closed to new replies.