Deleted my account
-
Hello, I deleted my account accidentally, but I would like to reuse it!
-
Hi there,
If you deleted your account within the last 30 days you can reply to account closure email we have sent you and then we’ll be able to restore it.
If more than 30 days have passed, then we won’t be able to restore your account as all of its data would have been purged from our systems.
You can read more here:
- The topic ‘Deleted my account’ is closed to new replies.