deleting a blog keeping username
-
want to delete my samandsandistruggle and start a different blog but still under my username
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
Sure, go ahead. Delete it from the Tools page of the dashboard, but know that deletions are permanent and irreversible and neither you nor anyone else can ever use that URL again. I normally recommend setting it to Private instead.
- The topic ‘deleting a blog keeping username’ is closed to new replies.