Deleting account and getting username
-
If I permanently delete this account of mine, will I get to make a new account with the same username ?
-
No you won’t. When you close an account the account name will be locked forever. Why would you delete an account to use it again?
- The topic ‘Deleting account and getting username’ is closed to new replies.