Deleting extra sites
-
I was trying to set up one site and exploring options (.com, wordpress.com, and premium) and I think I accidentally created 3 sites. There is no content yet on any of the sites. Will I be charged for all 3? I only need one.
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
Hi there,
You are only charged if you go to My Site ->Plans and upgrade to a paid plan on a particular site. Your account currently owns two sites, https://trinastrohm.wordpress.com/ and https://ktrinastrohm.wordpress.com/
Both those sites are on ou rfree plan. You can have as many free sites in your account as you want, but if you want to delete one of them you can do that from My Site ->Settings. You can switch between sites at my Sites ->Switch Site – make sure you select the right one before you delete it.
- The topic ‘Deleting extra sites’ is closed to new replies.