Deleting my Blog
-
I want to delete my blog, but keep my login and username
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
Deleting a blog is permanent and irreversible. Neither you nor anyone else can ever use that URL again. We generally say to set it Private (on the Settings->Reading page). If you are determined, do it on the dashboard Tools page.
- The topic ‘Deleting my Blog’ is closed to new replies.