Deleting my site
-
I need to know if the site can be reused by someone else in future
-
Hi there,
If you referring to a .wordpress.com, then once deleted no one else incluing you cannot re-use it.
If you’re referring to a domain (e.g. yoursite.com), then if it expires, or if you cancel it, it becomes available for anyone to register it.
- The topic ‘Deleting my site’ is closed to new replies.