deleting site
-
I am attempting to delete my site and I do not have a delete site button. It just states contact support.
-
Hi there,
To delete your site we first need to downgrade it from the Business to the Free plan. This process will delete all of your site’s data so I need your confirmation before proceeding.
- The topic ‘deleting site’ is closed to new replies.