Deleting the wordpress site
-
If I delete the wordpress website, is it possible to use the same name in future, i.e. after 1 month for new account with the same name for wordpress website.
The site I need help with is [visible only to staff] (email visible only to moderators and staff).
-
No it isn’t, that domain name gets locked for ever. Instead you must clear your site, https://wordpress.com/support/empty-site/
- The topic ‘Deleting the wordpress site’ is closed to new replies.