deleting website
-
I didn’t realize that when I was creating my virtual assistant website I was signed in under my blog. Can I delete the website (It is literally just the name right now, but I want to use this name) and redo it under my VA and not my blog?
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
Hi there,
If you delete the site, you will no longer be able to use the URL for any other account. Instead, you will want to transfer the site over to the WordPress.com account of your preference. Our support page provides instructions on how to make that transfer:
https://en.support.wordpress.com/transferring-a-site-to-another-wordpress-com-account/
Thanks,
- The topic ‘deleting website’ is closed to new replies.