Deletion
-
I would like to delete my site entirely. The domain name included. I realize my subscription is not up but I have no use for this site anymore.
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
Unfortunately, your domain has passed the 48-hour refund policy on registered domains. Please note that this is different from other upgrades and is stated during the purchase process.
Canceling a domain after 2 days of purchase means you completely give up ownership of the domain. There is no guarantee the domain will become available to re-register after cancellation.
You are welcome to keep your domain with us and update the nameservers to point to another hosting provider by following this guide:
http://en.support.wordpress.com/domains/change-name-servers/After 60 days from the date of purchase or registrant contact information change, you may also transfer your domain to another registrar by following this guide:
http://en.support.wordpress.com/domains/transfer-domain-registration/If you would like to completely cancel your ownership of the terriblelifeadvice.com domain name, please reply to confirm.
-
-
I have canceled your domain as requested.
If you want to permanently delete your site, please follow this guide:
http://en.support.wordpress.com/settings/delete-site/Please read the warnings and advice before deleting a site, as we can’t revert a site deletion for any reason.
If you want to hide your site instead, you can use the following guide to make your site private so only you and other members of the site can view it when logged in:
http://en.support.wordpress.com/settings/privacy-settings/
- The topic ‘Deletion’ is closed to new replies.