does deleting a p2 give me back a “free” p2 to use

  • Unknown's avatar

    i want to create a p2 witout upgrading to the paid tier (P2+ or something)
    . does deleting this p2 allow me to create another free one?

    i will never be able to use the address of the deleted p2, even thought i havent made it public?

    WP.com: Yes
    Correct account: Yes

    The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)

  • Hi there, it is only possible to create 3 free P2, and then you will need to upgrade to add any more. If you delete your existing P2 it will not “unlock” the ability to create an additional free site.

    Also, when a site is deleted the URL is gone forever (it can’t be reused) so we don’t recommend deleting in this instance at any rate. Instead, if you want to keep your existing P2 URL but start fresh, you may wish to instead empty the site: https://wordpress.com/support/empty-site/

    Hope that helps. Please let us know if you have any more questions.

  • The topic ‘does deleting a p2 give me back a “free” p2 to use’ is closed to new replies.