Have I made an accidental purchase by pressing 'remove from cart'?
-
Pressed ‘remove from cart’ and was informed with a flash across screen which quickly disappeared that i had purchased an upgrade that i did not wish to purchase yet. There is no ‘cancel’ button that i can find on ‘my upgrades’. The ‘contact’ link has led me here, but there is no specific email on the page.
Blog url: http://atticusdash.wordpress.com/The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
- The topic ‘Have I made an accidental purchase by pressing 'remove from cart'?’ is closed to new replies.