How to delete an old blog without knowing the log in?
-
My “new” account has a typo and the old one has the name I need. I didn’t even realize I’d created two so I don’t know what email I used. I’ve checked all of them and there’s nothing. There’s no information on the old page and I remember setting that look at one point so I know it’s mine. I have no clue how I ended up with two accounts but I’ve been using the second one and sharing the correctly spelled address so all the business cards with the correct spelling are actually the wrong address.
Basically I need to be able to change this blog name to “bellafotophotography”
Blog url: http://bellafotophototography.wordpress.com/The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
- The topic ‘How to delete an old blog without knowing the log in?’ is closed to new replies.