I did not mean to delete my site
-
I am taking a class on creating a blog. I deleted an old site but I think I may have deleted the wrong one. I’m confused. I need to use the email attached to whatever I deleted. Can you help me.
-
Hi there,
What is the address of the site you deleted?
I need to use the email attached to whatever I deleted.
Email addresses are connected to WordPress.com username accounts, not to individual sites. If you deleted a WordPress.com account, the only way to reverse that is to reply to the account closure email we would have sent you immediately afterwards.
- The topic ‘I did not mean to delete my site’ is closed to new replies.