I need to permanently delete a site
-
I’ve found the close account page and understand that everything will be permanently deleted. I’d like to do that but am being told that there’s a problem with deleting my account. Please advise?
-
Hi there,
I don’t see anything in your account that would prevent you from closing it, so this may have been only a temporary glitch.
Please try closing your account again from the account settings page:
- The topic ‘I need to permanently delete a site’ is closed to new replies.