if I delete this site, am I also deleting the main website I have under the same domain?
-
delete the blog site i created because i do not want it under the same domain as my main website
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
If you would like to delete your WordPress.com site, there are options and instructions for doing so here:
Please bear in mind that once deleted, that site’s WordPress.com URL will become permanently unavailable for future use. If you feel that you might need that URL again in the future, you might want to choose one of the other options listed on the the page linked above.
And to answer your question, deleting one site will not delete another. The deletion process is one site at a time.
Please let me know if you have further questions or if anything is unclear.
- The topic ‘if I delete this site, am I also deleting the main website I have under the same domain?’ is closed to new replies.