Just Purchased Premium Plan and Transferred Domain But Need to Cancel IMMEDIATELY!
-
Just Purchased Premium Plan and Transferred Domain But Need to Cancel IMMEDIATELY!
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
Hi there,
The account you’re using to post here has never purchased anything from us, and does not own any domains.
What is the domain you transferred to us?
In order to cancel a domain transfer or an upgrade you’ll need to be logged into the account that you used to buy those upgrades.
- The topic ‘Just Purchased Premium Plan and Transferred Domain But Need to Cancel IMMEDIATELY!’ is closed to new replies.