Payment
-
How does payment work? are you charged once a month
?The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
Hi there,
All plans are billed annually and you pay for a full year at the time you purchase. Our plans and domain renewal automatically by default, but you can disable auto-renew once you’re past the 30 day refund term on any upgrade.
- The topic ‘Payment’ is closed to new replies.