Please delete my site. The button will not allow me to do so on the delete page
-
See above
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
Only the username account that registered the site can delete it. But please keep reading before you do.
When you delete a WordPress.com site, both the content and the site address are permanently deleted, never to be recovered or reused either by you or anyone else.
If there is the smallest chance that you may want to use that site address sometime in the future, change the site visibility to Private instead. https://en.support.wordpress.com/settings/privacy-settings/
- The topic ‘Please delete my site. The button will not allow me to do so on the delete page’ is closed to new replies.