premium

  • Unknown's avatar

    If we were to subscribe to the premium account to build our website, what happens when we downgrade the subscription to the free one after it has been built?

    The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)

  • Unknown's avatar

    There wouldn’t be much point in purchasing the Premium plan to make use of its features if you intended to revert to the free plan. Even if you cancelled within 30 days to get a refund you’d lose any custom domain. Cancelling after 30 days you’d lose your money for no obvious benefits. If you purchase the Premium plan to get access to custom CSS then downgraded to the free plan then custom fonts, colours, and CSS will no longer be applied to your site. (Note that those changes would be saved, but wouldn’t display on your site unless you renew your Premium plan). Likewise with Premium themes. Downgrading would mean any Premium theme you were using would no longer be available on your free site.

  • The topic ‘premium’ is closed to new replies.