Reverse deletion
-
I scheduled to delete my blog account but I have changed my mind and would like to keep it. I cannot find in settings anywhere to cancel this.
-
Hi there,
If you’re referring to glorybeefarm.wordpress.com, then you deleted that site two months ago and therefore it cannot be restored.
Once 30 days have passed from a site’s deletion it is purged and cannot be recovered.
You can create a new site as there’s an abudance of free .wordpress.com addresses. Furthermore, you have the ability to register a custom domain (https://en.support.wordpress.com/domains/register-domain/).
- The topic ‘Reverse deletion’ is closed to new replies.