Site Permanently Deleted – Error!
-
Hi,
I permanently deleted my site on 28/02/18, however I have now decided I want this action to be reversed. I had many fond memories and posts that I should have exported first, however I did not receive this option while using the mobile app.
I have come across the below statement while trying to figure out whether my site can be recovered:
‘Reverse a Site Deletion
It is possible to reverse a site deletion for the first 30 days after a site is closed. If you realize you closed your site in error, please contact us immediately. We will be able to assist you in restoring your site during this 30 day window. Once the 30 days have passed, all of your site data is purged and cannot be restored, and the site address is deleted and cannot be reused.’As per the above statement, I have reversed my decision and would like to restore my site. Assistance with this would be greatly appreciated
Thanks,
Leilani -
The site in question is:
http://www.literallei.wordpress.com
Many thanks for the assistance
Regards.
Leilani -
Hi there,
I have restored that site to your account. Please let me know if I can help with anything else.
-
Hi Kokkieh
Thank you so much! I can see why you guys are called happiness engineers – have a great day :)
Kind regards
Leilani
- The topic ‘Site Permanently Deleted – Error!’ is closed to new replies.