site redesign
-
How do I delete my site without losing my domain name?
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
Hi there,
If you delete your site, it will also delete the blog address as well. Instead what I would recommend is emptying your site and keeping the blog address.
Our support page can assist you in this process.
If you have tons of content on your blog, we can do it for you, but you can accomplish clearing your site fairly easily with bulk actions whenever you’re ready.Are you wanting your theme reverted to its original layout as well? If so, I can go ahead and empty the site and reset the theme for you.
Let me know if you have any questions.
Thanks,
- The topic ‘site redesign’ is closed to new replies.