Unauthorized transaction

  • Unknown's avatar

    I did not authorize ​another premium and business plans for my site.

  • Hi there,

    The Business Plan payment on your site from yesterday was a new purchase, and the premium plan payment was a manual renewal of the plan you bought in December last year. Only someone with access to your account would have been able to make those transactions – they were not automatic charges made by our system.

    I see you have since cancelled those upgrades, and we’ve issued a full refund. You should receive the refund in about 10 business days, depending on your bank’s processing times.

  • The topic ‘Unauthorized transaction’ is closed to new replies.