Upgrade
-
What happens to my current blog content if I upgrade my plan? Thanks!
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
Hi there,
Nothing will happen with your content. Except for ads disappearing from your site, your site will not change in any way. Upgrading will just enable the additional features included in the plan on your site, but nothing will change unless you change something.
- The topic ‘Upgrade’ is closed to new replies.