Upgrade Message
-
Hi, For some reason when trying to upload a plugin to my site, I’m getting a message that I have to upgrade my account… I’ve never seen this message before.
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
Hi there,
Plugins can only be used on WordPress.com on our Business Plan. http://lisamcnallywordpress.wordpress.com/ is on the free plan, so you won’t be able to use plugins on that site unless you upgrade.
- The topic ‘Upgrade Message’ is closed to new replies.