Upgrading
-
I was wondering if I upgraded to the basic plan then wanted to upgrade to premium on a later date, will I be charged the difference?
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
Hey there,
If you decide to upgrade plans while in the middle of having another plan, you’ll see an upgrade discount while checking out if you’re eligible:
Everything will be prorated base on the price difference between plans and the remaining months you have in your monthly subscription.
Hope this helps! Let me know if you have any questions. Thanks!
- The topic ‘Upgrading’ is closed to new replies.