Upgrading My Plan
-
I need to upgrade my plan from basic to personal so I can continue with my blog. So I am wondering what happens if I were to cancel a personal plan in the future? Will you delete all of my photos so that I only go up to 3gigs on my site or will those still be available for viewing? Thanks for your help!
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
-
Hi there,
Any photos you upload in the extra storage space of your plan will still be available on the site after you cancel the plan. You just won’t be able to add any new ones if you’re over the 3GB free allocation at that point.
- The topic ‘Upgrading My Plan’ is closed to new replies.