Where did my content go?

  • Unknown's avatar

    I was spent about 2 hours edited the course listings for our program, I then clicked view page. The page was empty when I viewed it, so I clicked back on my browser. All the content was gone and the autosave also had no content.

    I am freaking out because I need to complete this page and all my work disappeared. Please help.

  • If you navigate away from the page without hitting the Save, Update, or Publish buttons, all changes are lost. There is unfortunately no way around this.

    If you want to preview the page while making changes to it, you’ll need to choose the “Preview Changes” button, not the “View Page” button.

  • The topic ‘Where did my content go?’ is closed to new replies.